AbsoluteGamerzNetwork
Absolute Gamerz

Forum: AvP Universe
Everything that makes up the worlds of Aliens, Marines and Predators.
Topic: hi
Total Posts: 63

EXF

Saying hello! Im a writer/modder that found this website somehow. Its a cool site. The gamestory section sure has alot of content.

yeth

Hello

Prezes

hey

Blackdawn_70631

Hey hey, what's up EXF.

Skar'ku_Mar'kel-ja

Greetings. Seeing as you are into GS, read this.
DX
good on ya mate, do your bit for society!

R'iithsss the D...

Hi EXF, hows it goin. Yeh GS has a lot of content. Maybe yu wanna put in sum of yours too

A'hrisss

WWWWWWWAAAAAAAAZZZZZZZZ UUUUUPPP!! Hi

EXF

Quote:
Yeh GS has a lot of content. Maybe yu wanna put in sum of yours too

I started a bunch of soldier/aliens stories based on the Expeditionary Force world I created for my script. Was thinking of posting them on a nexus site like this. Planetavp was my first choice, but they havent even given my site a news post (like this site has). Itll definetly be here if I do.

Whether I finish them is up to the response I get for my site and story, which hasnt been much yet. Ive still got to finish another fan script. A EXF training platoon vs rogue Predators story that takes place during the first script.

Quote:

I read chapter 1. BAH company bastards! Thats a rough start. Im anxious to get to the part where they get theirs.

EXF

why do my posts always get messed up?

Well this is how the last post ended

Quote:

I read chapter 1. BAH company bastards! Thats a rough start. Im anxious to get to the part where they get theirs.

Skar'ku_Mar'kel-ja

Hahaha... then keep reading.

Crazy Alien Lord

welcome to one of the best comunities based on Aliens and Predators and other sci fi things.
as indroductions go. im ur multipersonalitied, mood swinging, pyro maniac, insane guy that likes to write bad stories based on a flat character.
welcome. hope u stay for a while.

EXF