AbsoluteGamerzNetwork
Absolute Gamerz

RP: Gladiators Moon... Contents may be graphic and over 18 in nature...

Forum: AvP Universe
Everything that makes up the worlds of Aliens, Marines and Predators.
Topic: RP: Gladiators Moon... Contents may be graphic and over 18 in nature...
Total Posts: 279

Da'Yeyinde

Hi All,

This is the intro to the world of this thread

Crazy Alien Lord

I am a forum admin for these threads. so i have the power to change and delete any post and accouple more powers. i will only use them when it is neccasary and after warnings have been given.

18+ content is aloud as of now. if anyone expressess that they are offended i will (if it comes to it) change the ilicit posts and summarize them.

anybody doesnt follow the time line. i will admin the post after giving a warning.

if anyone has a problem or wants something admined. Da'yeyinde, Kore and myself are the people to talk to about things to get admined. Even though kore and da'yeyinde are not forum admins i am. and i will follow through with what they say.

i think thats it for now. everyone have fun.

Da'Yeyinde

It was a minor Pit, on the outskirts of Redemption, some 20 miles from the main city, Karakorum.
The place was about as big as the old basket ball courts of old, with steep, tall walls, blazing lights, creating an incandesent area. Sand filled the inside, and far above, spectators roared.
In a small side door, a door that would open up to the pit, a small room, with a cage, electified and covered. Outside the cage a young man sat. He looked to be no more than 25, dark brown hair, wearing sun glasses, non descript clothing, and holding a device.
Outside the door, a small squat man wrung his hands. He dared to knock, cringing, for he knew the orders.