AbsoluteGamerzNetwork
Absolute Gamerz

The dating game

Forum: AvP Universe
Everything that makes up the worlds of Aliens, Marines and Predators.
Topic: The dating game
Total Posts: 224

Crazy Alien Lord

sorry cant tell u or it will ruin TCOAK for u all.

Froggy

Ah, I see. Well, we don't want that, so please don't tell us. I'm glad to be of help.

Nuthouse_Escapee

Ooohh.... suspense-tastic

Crazy Alien Lord

go read my post on TCOAK that goes over this.

Nuthouse_Escapee

Already done and i know whats gonna happen - he's gonna go ballistic and kill Machiko

Crazy Alien Lord

OMFG
how the hell did u know that. that was actually one of my ideas.

Deaderalien

he decides to pick up the pistol and shoot marines buase there stupid for coming in the hive who will know any way
UM IM NOT GOOD AT WRIGHTING

Crazy Alien Lord

im really sorry to say this. but i dont think that we can use that.

Deaderalien

IT WASNT SUPPOSED TO BE USED

Deaderalien

IT WASNT SUPPOSED TO BE USED

Deaderalien

WEIRD I ONLY POSTED 1 OF those???

Nuthouse_Escapee

How odd.

To Lordy: Well, it's kinda obvious... who does alien lord like? MACHIKO. How could Machiko most affect the story? simple. have her sleep with alien lord, then have alien lord go berzerk over something or other and accidentally kill her . It's a classic (i think).

Crazy Alien Lord

lol.
that may be used

Nuthouse_Escapee

maybe, but change it and take credit yourself - its your story after all!

Crazy Alien Lord

nope if i use that idea then i will give u some credit.

Deaderalien

im going to try wrighting next part um now for my first try to wrighting

Deaderalien

ragna grabbed kthay and victoria and took the pistol off the ground he decided that he had to go far away from this mess so he walked on toward his ship then 2 drones came from the ceiling and he shot 1 with his burner and its head exploded
the other jumped at hm and hit him hard in the chest knocking the wind out of him he dropped kthay and victoria