AbsoluteGamerzNetwork
Absolute Gamerz

Fitness!!

Forum: Life As It Happens
Work [slavery], men&women, books, food, life as you see it.
Topic: Fitness!!
Total Posts: 635

Cliff

Quote:
LOL @ dutch, man does it feel good not having to go to skool... i gotta go to work instead!

Guess that would be good unless you're someone who hates their job.

Quote:
AHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH
oh, did i mention: AHAHAHAHAHA
?

What's with the AHAH-ness?

Skar'ku_Mar'kel-ja

I think what dutch was getting at was the fact that some people have to go to skool, but yeh, i dunno, im not dutch

oh and i love my job! whats the point in getting a job that you hate? so you can spend dull dreary days working to buy crap that you don't even need? ok forget that last part!

TIKI

So you like work more than scool?

killadutch

dude school is work.. except you dont get paid
ps cliff i was laughing at you ebcause you have to go back to school

Skar'ku_Mar'kel-ja

Yeh i love my job!!! i am a mechanic, mainly engone over hauls and reconditioning, and alot of performance car work as well, i love the work i do and i get paid to do it!

Renegade

Quote:
whats the point in getting a job that you hate?

EXACTLY! my parents are always telling me to get a job (im only 15, cant get a job till im 16 ) they want me to go get a job nearby, like flippin burgers at McDonalds or bein a bag-boy at Fry's Food and Drug, and my answer is always the same...FUCK NO!!!!

First off, if im gonna be flippin burgers ANYWHERE its going to be at Hooters, and if i cant get a job their then ill go try the two nearby GameStop's and see if their hireing, and if neither of those works out...then ill got work with my dad (self employed, fixs/builds computer for a living) and make maybe 5-25$ an hour. Either way im doin something i like.

SM

Quote:
whats the point in getting a job that you hate?

Bills, mortagage, children... should I continue?

If you have a job you love, then treasure it, because most people don't.

Skar'ku_Mar'kel-ja